First Name Last Name   Street   City State Zip   Email
Philip Ardoin   1772 East Main St   Ville Platte LA 70580   papt@yahoo.com
Dick Atkinson   5610 Hoffpauir Rd.   Gueydan La 70542    
Robert Authement   5439 HWY 14   Lake Arthur LA 70549   robertnla@bellsouth.net
Luke  Begnaud   1052 Begnaud Road   Arnaudville LA 70512   lukeBegnaud@aol.com
Reese Borill   488 Carp Road   Morse LA 70559   rborilljr@aol.com
Ray Boudreaux   P.O. Box 101   LeBlanc LA 70651   marellajohnson94@yahoo.com
Chad Briscoe   1318 soileau Rd.   Eunice LA 70535   briscoechad@hotmail.com
Hosea Briscoe   P.O. Box 788   Church Point LA 70525   hosea@jhcustompools.com
Cyrus Broussard   P.O. Box 161   Mermentau LA 70556    
Daryl Broussard   West 14th Street   Crowley LA 70526   dbroussard@acadia.k12.la.us
Jed Broussard   11701 La. Hwy. 89   Erath LA 70533   Jed.Broussard@atmosenergy.com
Kenneth Broussard   1036 Jeffery Dr.   St. Martinville LA 70582   bayou.gold@yahoo.com
Danny Bulliard   1045 Little Oak   Saint Martinville LA 70582   dtb@cajunchefinc.com
Danny Castro   307 East Putman   Erath LA 70533   dannycastro@fluidcrane.com
Stanley Cormier   20115 Pine Island Rd   Abbeville LA 70510   bandscormier@kaplantel.net
Lloyd Courville   P.O.Box 455   Church Point LA 70525   gdoucet@centurylink.net
Frank Domangue   501 Martin Prejean Rd   Carencro LA 70520   frankdomingue@cox.net
Don Dugas   103 Supreme Court   Lafayette LA 70503   dondugas@cox.net
Jimbo Earles   1015 Blue Cat Lane   Ville Platte LA 70586   jimbo.earles@yahoo.com
Ken Elliott   1007 Malapart Rd   Lafayette LA 70507   elliott1@cox.net
Waylen Fredrick   388 Keystone Dr.   Church Point LA 70525   camo9244@yahoo.com
Dave Fullerton   33902 Hwy 332   Gueydan LA 70542   tnwalks@gmail.com
Ray  Hatch   137 Broland Dr.   Duson LA 70529   rayhatch2008@yahoo.com
Lynn Hebert   3102 Riverside Rd.   Jennings LA 70546   lynnhebert@charter.net
J. R. Houchin   111 St. Pascal St.   Lafayette LA 70508   jr@jhcustompools.com
Ernie Istre   P.O. Box 41   Estherwood LA 70534   Bilgedfiat@aol.com
Ernest (Boo) Istre   6186 Lyons Point Hwy.   Crowley LA 70526   Bistre23@aol.com
Wayne LaBry   521 Kaiser Dr.   Lafayette LA 70508   wlabry@ietechllc.com
Ronnie Lacomb   1014 Sidney Richard Rd   Crowley LA 70526    
Benny Landry   210 Constitution   Lafayette LA     blandry@miswaco.com
Marcus Leleux   6168 Lyons Point Hwy.   Crowley LA 70526   kajunag2@aol.com
Trent  Nugier   P.O.Box 892 3420 Kirk Rd   Maurice LA 70555   trent_nugier@yahoo.com
Geoffry Roy   39638 Les Rois Road   Geuydan LA 70542   lesrois36@yahoo.com
Christopher Simar   1189 Evangeline Hwy   Jennings LA 70546   cis9391@hotmail.com
Mark Sinclair   22996 Rockchester Dr.   Katy TX 77450   mfsinclair@comcast.net
Glenn Stelly   P.O. Box 69   Arnaudville LA 70512   hrcpres@centurytel.net
William Stewart, JR   3280 Stakes Rd   Crowley LA 70526    
Clarence Thibodeaux   559 Chemin Metarie   Youngsville LA 70592   thibodeauxkennels@yahoo.com
Ed Thibodeaux   P.O. Box 255   Morse LA 70559   epthibodeaux@yahoo.com
JC Trahan   PO Box 274   Maurice LA 70555    
Joshua Venable   964 Bearb Rd   Sunset LA 70584   joshuavenable@ymail.com
Craig Verret   2610 Anita Lois Rd.   New Iberia LA 70560   craig.verret@centerpointenergy.com
Ken Vidrine   154 Helen Garland Dr.   Opelousas LA 70570   kvidrine01@charter.net
                         PLEASE CONTACT A CAJUNHRC OFFICER IF YOU FEEL THAT YOUR NAME IS MISSING IN ERROR OR IF YOUR INFO NEEDS TO BE UPDATED.
   HOME PAGE
 

   cajunhrc.com 2014-2017 © all rights reserved   powered by cnc web design firm