PLEASE CONTACT A CAJUN HRC OFFICER IF YOU FEEL THAT YOUR NAME IS MISSING IN ERROR OR IF YOUR INFO NEEDS TO BE UPDATED.
   HOME PAGE
 

   cajunhrc.com 2014-2017 © all rights reserved   powered by cnc web design firm
 
First Name Last Name Street City State Zip Email Phone Cell Phone Dues/Date
Dick Atkinson 5610 Hoffpauir Rd Gueydan LA 70542 captain_48@aol.com 337-246-1599 2-20-18/2-20-19
Robert Authement 5439 Hwy 14 Lake Arthur LA 70549 robertnla@bellsouth.net 337-774-3499 337-515-2728 1-23-18/1-23-19
Elliot Bellot 121 Bramber Dr Lafayette LA 70508 Elliot.Bellot@yahoo.com 337-322-1579 7-29-18/7-29-19
Dutch  Bertholf 713 Marie St Scott LA 70583 paul.bertholf@gmail.com 337-344-0550 7-29-18/7-29-19
Justin Bertrand duckcapitalretrievers@gmail.com 337-581-5682 2-20-18/2-20-19
Digby Billeaud 106 Noblemen Lane Lafayette LA 70508 digboe@cox.net 337-257-2734 337-984-6458 4-13-18/4-13-19
Cathy  Billings P.O. Box 676  Pine Prairie LA 70576 cbillings58@yahoo.com 337-831-3366 4-23-18/4-23-19
Lizzi Bonczek 5476 Grand Chenier Hwy Grand Chenier  LA 70643 lizzi.bonczek@gmail.com 978-502-2034 5-7-18/5-7-19
Tyler Boone 702 S. Jackson Ave Morse LA 70559 laurenbreaux1915@yahoo.com 337-384-3135 3-24-18/3-24-19
Reese Borill 488 Carp Rd Morse LA 70559 rborilljr@aol.com 337-458-0179 1-23-18/1-23-19
Ray  Boudreaux P.O. Box 101 Leblanc LA 70651 marellajohnson94@yahoo.com 337-658-4391 1-28-18/1-28-19
Mike Boudreau 405 Sharpsburg Dr Lafayette LA 70508 msboudr@gmail.com 337-739-4877 6-12-18/6-12-19
Kim Bourgeois bourgeoisglassplus@gmail.com 337-459-7921 4-10-18/4-10-19
Jordan  Bourque jordan@dsalaf.com 337-258-1975 4-17-18/4-17-19
Mark  Briley 1667 Hwy 363 Washington LA 70589 markbriley57@yahoo.com 337-224-1710 2-10-18/2-10-19
Cyrus Broussard P.O. Box 161 Mermentau LA 70556 cyrusbroussard@hotmail.com 337-384-3087 1-23-18/1-23-19
Daryl Broussard West 14th Street Crowley LA 70526 dbroussard@acadia.k12.la.us 337-315-9888 337-280-9710 2-17-18/2-17-19
Jed Broussard 11701 La. Hwy. 89 Erath LA 70533 Jed.Broussard@atmosenergy.com 337-685-4380 337-692-6301 5-2-18/5-2-19
Kenneth Broussard 1036 Jeffery Dr St. Martinville LA 70582 bayou.gold@yahoo.com 337-367-5549 337-257-8503 1-21-18/1-21-19
Patrick Broussard 1-23-18/1-23-19
Kevin Broussard 423 E. 4th St Crowley LA 70526 kvbroussard@gmail 1-23-18/1-23-19
Danny Bulliard 1045 Little Oak St. Martinville LA 70582 dtb@cajunchefinc.com 337-394-9612 337-394-7112 2-10-18/2-10-21
Ellis Cart 1236 Grey Fox Hwy Iota  LA 70543 ellis_cart@yahoo.com 337-779-2715 337-581-3855 4-21-18/4-21-19
Rhett Cormier 5058 South Leblanc Morse LA 70559 rhettcormier@rocketmail.com 2-20-18/2-20-19
Lloyd Courville P.O. Box 455 Church Point LA 70525 gdoucet@centurylink.net 337-250-6819 337-684-0250 1-23-18/1-23-19
Patrick Credeur 1219 Duhon Rd Duson LA 70529 pappy.credeur@gmail.com 337-319-8077 7-29-18/7-29-19
Blake  Deshotel tauntiex3@gmail.com 337-784-0178 4-17-18/4-17-19
Don  Dugas 103 Supreme Court Lafayette LA 70503 dondugas@cox.net 337-288-1760 2-20-18/2-20-19
Jimbo Earles 1015 Blue Cat Lane Ville Platte LA 70586 jimbo.earles@yahoo.com 337-886-7486 225-485-6702 2-20-18/2-20-19
Doug  Edney 123 Oakridge St Lafayette LA 70506 dougedney@gmail.com 337-258-2018 7-29-18/7-29-19
Nathan Fontenot 106 homas Rd Lafayette LA 70501 Nfhorseshoeing@gmail.com 337-281-1803 3-10-18/3-10-19
Roland Foreman 711 Hibiscus St Crowley LA 70526 rfore711@bellsouth.net 1-23-18/1-23-19
Tyler Frederick tyleraustinfrederick225@gmail.com 7-18-18/7-18-19
Waylen  Fredrick 388 Keystone Dr Church Point  LA 70525 camo9244@yahoo.com 337-784-0167 1-23-18/1-23-19
Wayne Fruge' P.O. Box 772 Jennings LA 70546 wayne.fruge@gmail.com 337-591-0999 4-21-18/4-21-19
Dave  Fullerton 7220 Curleys Rd Gueydan LA 70542 tnwalks@gmail.com 337-501-8812 337-258-0126 1-23-18/1-23-19
Bill Guidry 109 Giverny Place Lafayette LA 70508 billguidry@hotmail.com 337-892-7157 281-635-8566 4-22-18/4-22-19
Carl Guillory 1674 E. Hickory St. Ville Platte LA 70586 carl_guillory@msn.com 337-250-3809 6-20-18/6-20-19
Darrel Hebert 7517 W. LA. Hwy 338 Abbeville LA 70510 cajunhunter911@bellsouth.net 337-523-1118 337-523-1128 2-10-18/2-10-19
Lynn Hebert 3102 Riverside Rd Jennings LA 70546 lynnhebert@charter.net 337-275-1934 2-10-18/2-10-19
Learney Henry 127 2nd St Midland LA 70559 lhenery0202@bellsouth.net 337-654-1195 8-23-18/8-23-19
Cristobal Herrera 223 Caledonia Dr Lafayette LA 70508 cristobal.herrera.ch@gmail.com 337-281-2277 7-28-18/7-28-19
Ernie Istre P.O. Box 41 Estherwood LA 70534 Bilgedfiat@alo.com 337-825-0394 337-250-3133 Deceased
Ernest (Boo) Istre 6186 Lyons Point Hwy Crowley LA 70526 Bistre23@aol.com 337-501-9802 337-257-3019 4-17-18/4-17-19
Robert Jones 2514 Ferris Rd Abbeville LA 70510 rjones98@aol.com 337-523-9966 3-10-18/3-10-19
Dale Johnson 1592 Wikoff Cove Dr. Chruch Point LA 70525 d2kennels@aol.com 337-684-6654 2-20-18/2-20-19
Jim  Jukes 1326 N. Avenue L Crowley LA 70526 jimjukes00@yahoo.com 337-384-4613 1-23-18/1-23-19
George Kragle 220 Sharpburg Dr Lafayette LA 70508 gkragle05@cox.net 337-278-1647 7-31-18/7-31-19
Leanne Krautheim 701 S. College Rd Apt 202 Lafayette LA 70503 leannekrautheim@gmail.com 707-774-5594 7-29-18/7-29-19
Benny Landry 210 Costitution  Lafayette LA 70503 landrybenny@gmail.com 337-254-0375 1-23-18/1-23-19
Marcus Leleux 6168 Lyons Point Hwy Crowley LA 70526 kajunag2@aol.com 337-316-3931 3-10-18/3-10-19
Josh Lincecum 2865 w. Dave Dugas Rd Sulphur LA 70665 josh@geaux-outdoors.com 337-764-3348 3-24-18/3-24-19
Marc Lopez 118 Peppertree Lane New Iberia LA 70563 marcolo4@att.net 337-256-0546 5-30-18/5-30-19
Scott Louviere 1960 Istre Rd. Morse LA 70559 scottlouviere@aol.com 337-368-3555 3-24-18/3-24-19
Joesph Marty 5500 Grand Chenier Hwy Grand Chenier LA 70643 jmarty803@gmail.com 920-972-3446 5-12-18/5-12-19
Whitney Matthews 9306 LA Hwy 82 Abbeville LA 70510 whitney1946@gmail.com 337-517-2031 3-10-18/3-10-19
Marc  Mouton 507 Laurence Ave Lafayette LA 70503 moutonla@yahoo.com 337-739-0914 7-28-18/7-28-19
Doug  Nehrbass 203 Marilyn Dr Lafayette la 70503 dnehrbass@lusfiber.net 337-298-7540 1-21-18/1-21-19
Trent  Nugier P.O.Box 892 Maurice LA 70555 trent_nugier@yahoo.com 337-233-1714 337-344-5765 1-23-18/1-23-19
Dale  Nevitt 402 Cherokee Lane Lafayette LA 70508 dalenevitt@hotmail.com 337-981-3913 337-739-9622 4-21-18/4-21-19
Ben Page 6095 Hwy 382 Lake Charles LA 70549 bsp884124@gmail.com 337-802-2149 3-24-18/3-24-19
Charles  Pate 3322 Dutil Abbeville LA 70510 marshduckhunter@yahoo.com 337-789-1354 4-13-18/4-13-19
Andrew Prevost 201 Elmwood Dr Lafayette LA 70503 andrew5597@outlook.com 337-207-4850 7-29-18/7-29-19
Cody Puma 1870 e Bridge St Breaux Bridge LA 70517 Puma.cody@gmail.com 337-592-3302 3-10-18/3-10-19
Jim Quackenbos 204 Eleazar St Abbeville LA 70510 jim@qubedlimited.com 225-278-5915 2-22-18/2-22-19
Scottie Richard 105 Amireau Dr. #9 Youngsville LA 70592 scottie@lavalve.com 337-552-6912 1-23-18/1-23-19
Andre Romero 205 Avenue B Youngsville LA 70592 andreromerolsu@gmail.com 337-303-6657 7-28-18/7-28-19
Vince Romero 905 Piat Rd Youngsville LA 70592 6019901@vpsb.net 337-849-7313 7-29-18/7-29-19
Jay  Seymour 102 Fyvie Lane Lafayette LA 70503 jayseymour@yahoo.com 337-406-1044 337-254-1337 4-21-18/4-21-19
Mark  Sinclair 22006 Rockchester Dr Katy TX 77450 mfsinclair@comcast.net 281-693-3281 713-201-9402 2-10-18/2-10-19
Mark  Sonnier 800 LaBlanc Rd Duson LA 70529 mark@millpondkennels.com 337-230-1273 7-29-28/7-29-19
Stuart Sorbet 1506 Lynn St.  Thibodeaux LA 70301 stuartsobert@yahoo.com 985-637-0853 3-10-18/3-10-19
Snooks Sorrel 7618 Jefferson Island Rd New Iberia LA 70560 cajunkayak@gmail.com 337-352-0411 1-23-18/1-23-19
Glenn Stelly P.O. Box 69 Arnauldville LA 70512 hrcpres@centurytel.net 337-990-1787 337-277-7757 Lifetime
William Stewart, JR 3280 Stakes Rd Crowley LA 70526 281-693-3281 Lifetime
Myles Taylor 1247 Bushville Hwy Arnaudville LA 70512 mylestaylor2@yahoo.com 337-654-5124 5-12-18/5-12-19
Clarence Thibodeaux 559 Chemin Metarie Youngsville LA 70592 thibodeauxkennels@yahoo.com 337-754-7317 2-20-18/2-20-19
Ed Thibodeaux P.O. Box 255 Morse LA 70559 epthibodeaux@yahoo.com 337-783-6568 337-581-5135 Lifetime
JC Trahan P.O. Box 274 Maurice LA 70555 337-296-6645 2-17-18/2-17-19
Lance Trahan dawntrahan@aol.com 337-319-1615 4-17-18/4-17-19
Frank Tujague 5412 Whiteville Rd Ville Platte LA 70586 ftujague@vtncpas.com 337-945-1582 7-29-18/7-29-19
Greg  Verret 15828 Hwy 335 Abbeville LA 70510 greg.verret1@gmail.com 337-303-3046 337-643-2680 2-9-18/2-9-19
Ken Vidrine 154 Helen Garland Dr. Opelousas LA 70570 kvidrine01@charter.net 337-942-8206 3-10-18/3-10-19
Chad  Vidrine 111 Avery Dr Youngville LA 70592 cvidrine@gmail.com 337-678-2900 337-678-2900 2-20-18/2-20-19
Daryl Villejoin P.O. Box 49 Crowley LA 70527 djv3@cox .net 337-581-0930 4-23-18/4-23-19
David  Warren 4430 Johnson Lafayette LA 70503 maggiwarren@gmail.com 337-988-1990 337-391-1990 1-23-18/1-23-19