PLEASE CONTACT A CAJUN HRC OFFICER IF YOU FEEL THAT YOUR NAME IS MISSING IN ERROR OR IF YOUR INFO NEEDS TO BE UPDATED.
   HOME PAGE
 

   cajunhrc.com 2014-2017 © all rights reserved   powered by cnc web design firm
 
First Name Last Name Street City State Zip Email Phone Cell Phone Dues/Date
Robert Andries 2739 Messina Rd Boyce LA 71409 reandries@att.net 318-229-9152
Herb  Angelle P.O. Box 692 Breaux Bridge  LA 70517 337-228-7521 337-654-2720
Philip Ardoin 1772 East Main St Ville Platte LA 70580 papt@yahoo.com 337-831-1877
Dick Atkinson 5610 Hoffpauir Rd Gueydan LA 70542 captain_48@aol.com 337-246-1599 2-20-18/2-20-19
Robert Authement 5439 Hwy 14 Lake Arthur LA 70549 robertnla@bellsouth.net 337-774-3499 337-515-2728 1-23-18/1-23-19
Heath  Babineaux 2481 Main Hwy Breaux Bridge  LA 70517 337-316-6760
David  Bankston 114 Oak Post Rd Lafayette LA 70503 david@bankston.glacoxmail.com 337-216-0613 337-280-9322
Don  Bayard 102 Scribner Youngsville LA 70592 dbayard@bellsouth.net 337-856-6092 337-278-2185
Luke  Begnaud 1052 Begnaud Rd Arnaudville LA 70512 lukeBegnaud@aol.com 333-331-3948
Justin Bertrand duckcapitalretrievers@gmail.com 337-581-5682 2-20-18/2-20-19
Digby Billeaud 106 Noblemen Lane Lafayette LA 70508 digboe@cox.net 337-257-2734 337-984-6458 4-13-18/4-13-19
Cathy  Billings 337-831-3366
John  Bonin 800 Leblanc Rd Duson LA 70529 camille@boninboarding.com 337-989-1660 337-278-5442
Tyler Boone 702 S. Jackson Ave Morse LA 70559 laurenbreaux1915@yahoo.com 337-384-3135 3-24-18/3-24-19
Reese Borill 488 Carp Rd Morse LA 70559 rborilljr@aol.com 337-458-0179 1-23-18/1-23-19
Ray  Boudreaux P.O. Box 101 Leblanc LA 70651 marellajohnson94@yahoo.com 337-658-4391 1-28-18/1-28-19
Kim Bourgeois bourgeoisglassplus@gmail.com 337-459-7921 4-10-18/4-10-19
Mark  Briley 1667 Hwy 363 Washington LA 70589 markbriley57@yahoo.com 337-224-1710 2-10-18/2-10-19
Chad Briscoe 1318 Soileau Rd Eunice LA 70535 briscoechad@hotmail.com 337-458-0179 337-580-5392
Hosea Briscoe P.O. Box 788 Church Point LA 70525 hosea@jhcustompools.com 337-658-4391
Cyrus Broussard P.O. Box 161 Mermentau LA 70556 cyrusbroussard@hotmail.com 337-384-3087 1-23-18/1-23-19
Daryl Broussard West 14th Street Crowley LA 70526 dbroussard@acadia.k12.la.us 337-315-9888 337-280-9710 2-17-18/2-17-19
Jed Broussard 11701 La. Hwy. 89 Erath LA 70533 Jed.Broussard@atmosenergy.com 337-685-4380 337-692-6301
Kenneth Broussard 1036 Jeffery Dr St. Martinville LA 70582 bayou.gold@yahoo.com 337-367-5549 337-257-8503 1-21-18/1-21-19
Kenny Broussard 4427 Blaise Rd Maurice LA 70555 Kennybro55@gmail.com 337-704-8658
Patrick Broussard 1-23-18/1-23-19
Kevin Broussard 423 E. 4th St Crowley LA 70526 kvbroussard@gmail 1-23-18/1-23-19
Danny Bulliard 1045 Little Oak St. Martinville LA 70582 dtb@cajunchefinc.com 337-394-9612 337-394-7112 2-10-18/2-10-21
Kenneth Carrere 103 Wildflower Ln Lafayette LA 70506 carrere.kenneth@nola.sysco.com 337-981-7363 337-277-1314
Danny Castro 307 East Putnam Erath LA 70533 dannycastro@fluidcrane.com 337-367-5549 337-577-3053
Kenneth Champagne 338 Thoroughbred Dr Lafayette LA 70507 kenny@kennychampagne
Jason Comeaux 101 Michelle Lane New Iberia LA 70563 duckhunter0096@cox.net 337-321-2618
Stanley Cormier 20115 Pine Island Rd Abbeville LA 70510 bandscormier@kaplantel.net 337-316-0851 337-652-2338
Rhett Cormier 5058 South Leblanc Morse LA 70559 rhettcormier@rocketmail.com 2-20-18/2-20-19
Willie Cormier 16412  Lionel Rd Abbeville LA 70510 mnstelly@yahoo.com 337-652-2481
Lloyd Courville P.O. Box 455 Church Point LA 70525 gdoucet@centurylink.net 337-250-6819 337-684-0250 1-23-18/1-23-19
Patrick Darcey 410 Broadmoor Lafayette LA 70503 pdarcey61@yahoo.com 337-322-9121
Don  Dugas 103 Supreme Court Lafayette LA 70503 dondugas@cox.net 337-288-1760 2-20-18/2-20-19
Dolzie Dupuis 8112 Sidney Gautreaux Rd.  Abbeville LA 70510 dolziedupuis@yahoo.com 337-349-7027
Ollie Dupuis 337-804-2679
Jimbo Earles 1015 Blue Cat Lane Ville Platte LA 70586 jimbo.earles@yahoo.com 337-886-7486 225-485-6702 2-20-18/2-20-19
Bert Ehrhardt 256 Hoy Farms Dr.  Madison MS 39110 601-856-4468 601-360-8444
Ken Elliott 1007 Malapart Rd Lafayette LA 70507 elliott1@cox.net 337-981-3638 337-232-5170
Nathan Fontenot 106 homas Rd Lafayette LA 70501 Nfhorseshoeing@gmail.com 337-281-1803 3-10-18/3-10-19
Roland Foreman 711 Hibiscus St Crowley LA 70526 rfore711@bellsouth.net 1-23-18/1-23-19
Waylen  Fredrick 388 Keystone Dr Church Point  LA 70525 camo9244@yahoo.com 337-784-0167 1-23-18/1-23-19
Doug  Frelich 815 Jefferson St Thibodeaux LA 70301 dougfrelich@yahoo.com 504-912-0999
Dave  Fullerton 7220 Curleys Rd Gueydan LA 70542 tnwalks@gmail.com 337-501-8812 337-258-0126 1-23-18/1-23-19
Bill Guidry 109 Giverny Place Lafayette LA 70508 billguidry@hotmail.com 337-892-7157 281-635-8566
Terry  Guidry 4302 Poydras Hwy Breaux Bridge LA 70517 hmlfive@yahoo.com 337-332-0797 337-280-5462
Ray  Hatch 137 Broland Dr Duson LA 70529 rayhatch2008@yahoo.com 337-305-0341
Darrel Hebert 7517 W. LA. Hwy 338 Abbeville LA 70510 cajunhunter911@bellsouth.net 337-523-1118 337-523-1128 2-10-18/2-10-19
Lynn Hebert 3102 Riverside Rd Jennings LA 70546 lynnhebert@charter.net 337-275-1934 2-10-18/2-10-19
Bryan  Hood 16461 Long Lake Dr Prairieville LA 70769 bryan.b2426@yahoo.com 337-362-2694
J.R.  Houchin 111 St. Pascal St Lafayette LA 70508 jr@jhcustompools.com 337-769-9306
James Howell 13205 Camelot Ave Baton Rouge LA 70737 Jch1225@gmail.com 225-405-6242
Mark  Hundley 3575 Lanse' Meg Rd Mamou LA 70554 cmarkhundley@gmail.com 337-457-8371
Ernie Istre P.O. Box 41 Estherwood LA 70534 Bilgedfiat@alo.com 337-825-0394 337-250-3133
Ernest (Boo) Istre 6186 Lyons Point Hwy Crowley LA 70526 Bistre23@aol.com 337-501-9802 337-257-3019
Robert Jones 2514 Ferris Rd Abbeville LA 70510 rjones98@aol.com 337-523-9966 3-10-18/3-10-19
Dale Johnson 1592 Wikoff Cove Dr. Chruch Point LA 70525 d2kennels@aol.com 337-684-6654 2-20-18/2-20-19
Jim  Jukes 1326 N. Avenue L Crowley LA 70526 jimjukes00@yahoo.com 337-384-4613 1-23-18/1-23-19
Wayne Labry 521 Kaiser Dr Lafayette LA 70508 wlabry@ietechllc.com 337-783-8313
Ronnie Lacomb 1041 Sidney Richard Crowley LA 70526 337-250-3133 337-254-0375
Jerry Lacomb 4101 Riverside Rd Crowley  LA 70546 jerry.lacomb@intermoor.com 337-824-9538
Tommy Landers P.O. Box 128 Arkansas City AR 71630 landers1942@aol.com 870-877-2615 870-814-3865
Michael Landreneau 319 Leroy Dr Ville Plate LA 70596 Mike.Landreneau@uap.com 337-832-5057
Benny Landry 210 Costitution  Lafayette LA 70503 landrybenny@gmail.com 337-254-0375
Will  Langlinais 908 Sydney New Iberia LA 70560 poppiemenna@bellsouth.net 337-256-4964
Marcus Leleux 6168 Lyons Point Hwy Crowley LA 70526 kajunag2@aol.com 337-316-3931 3-10-18/3-10-19
Josh Lincecum 2865 w. Dave Dugas Rd Sulphur LA 70665 josh@geaux-outdoors.com 337-764-3348 3-24-18/3-24-19
Ronnie Lougon 6603 Zwan Rd Gueydan LA 70542 rlougon@priorityappraisals.com 337-536-9328 337-685-7858
Scott Louviere 1960 Istre Rd. Morse LA 70559 scottlouviere@aol.com 337-368-3555 3-24-18/3-24-19
Whitney Matthews 9306 LA Hwy 82 Abbeville LA 70510 whitney1946@gmail.com 337-517-2031 3-10-18/3-10-19
Brandon  Maturin 6513 Jefferson Island Rd New Iberia LA 70560 brandonmaturin@yahoo.com 337-364-1516 337-256-6232
Kevin Menard 111 Delhomme Ave Scott LA 70583 Kevin.oilweld@gmail.com 337-501-2717
Richard Meche 4527 Alamitos Circle Lake Charles LA 70611 jmeche@juno.com 337-855-7530
Trent  Menard 620 Credeur Cankton LA 70584 337-351-7553
Michael Miller 832 Ed Thibodeaux Rd Church Point  LA 70525 337-280-4407
Doug  Nehrbass 203 Marilyn Dr Lafayette la 70503 dnehrbass@lusfiber.net 337-298-7540 1-21-18/1-21-19
Todd Naquin 617 Parkside Thibodeaux  LA 70301 todd.naquin@gmac.com 985-713-9773
Matthew Newton Bunkie LA 71322
Trent  Nugier P.O.Box 892 Maurice LA 70555 trent_nugier@yahoo.com 337-233-1714 337-344-5765 1-23-18/1-23-19
Dale  Nevitt 402 Cherokee Lane Lafayette LA 70508 dalenevitt@hotmail.com 337-981-3913 337-739-9622
Ben Page 6095 Hwy 382 Lake Charles LA 70549 bsp884124@gmail.com 337-802-2149 3-24-18/3-24-19
Kelly Patin kelly.patin@yahoo.com 337-658-0314
Charles  Pate 3322 Dutil Abbeville LA 70510 marshduckhunter@yahoo.com 337-789-1354 4-13-18/4-13-19
Benji Poiecot handeservices@ymail.com 985-688-4389
Mark  Polkey P.O. Box 1421 Cut Off LA 70345 markp@viscom.net 985-632-8468 985-665-7451
Cody Puma 1870 e Bridge St Breaux Bridge LA 70517 Puma.cody@gmail.com 337-592-3302 3-10-18/3-10-19
Jim Quackenbos 204 Eleazar St Abbeville LA 70510 jim@qubedlimited.com 225-278-5915 2-22-18/2-22-19
Scottie Richard 105 Amireau Dr. #9 Youngsville LA 70592 scottie@lavalve.com 337-552-6912 1-23-18/1-23-19
Carrol Rogers, JR P.O.  Box 635 Raceland  LA 70394 rog458@charter.net 985-537-7480
Geoffry Roy 39638 Les Rois Rd Gueydan LA 70542 lesrois36@yahoo.com 337-774-5680
Jay  Seymour 102 Fyvie Lane Lafayette LA 70503 jayseymour@yahoo.com 337-406-1044 337-254-1337
Christopher Simar 1189 Evangeline Hwy Jennings LA 70546 cis9391@hotmail.com 337-990-1787
Mark  Sinclair 22006 Rockchester Dr Katy TX 77450 mfsinclair@comcast.net 281-693-3281 713-201-9402 2-10-18/2-10-19
Stuart Sorbet 1506 Lynn St.  Thibodeaux LA 70301 stuartsobert@yahoo.com 985-637-0853 3-10-18/3-10-19
Joel Soprano 827 Hwy 585 Kokomo MS 39643 cakennel@bellsouth.net 601-395-6588
Snooks Sorrel 7618 Jefferson Island Rd New Iberia LA 70560 cajunkayak@gmail.com 337-352-0411 1-23-18/1-23-19
Glenn Stelly P.O. Box 69 Arnauldville LA 70512 hrcpres@centurytel.net 337-990-1787 337-277-7757 Lifetime
William Stewart, JR 3280 Stakes Rd Crowley LA 70526 281-693-3281 Lifetime
Ronnie Tate 410 St. Pierre Blvd Carenco LA 70520 Rtate@smith.com 337-235-2219 337-280-4066
Clarence Thibodeaux 559 Chemin Metarie Youngsville LA 70592 thibodeauxkennels@yahoo.com 337-754-7317 2-20-18/2-20-19
Ed Thibodeaux P.O. Box 255 Morse LA 70559 epthibodeaux@yahoo.com 337-783-6568 337-581-5135
Wayne  Thibodeaux 3906 Davis New Iberia LA 70560 thibodauex3906@att.net 337-367-5463 337-577-4345
JC Trahan P.O. Box 274 Maurice LA 70555 337-296-6645 2-17-18/2-17-19
Joesph Trahan P.O. Box 44 Arnauldville LA 70512 337-280-6236
Merlyn Trahan 1101 Lagneaux Rd Lafayette LA 70506 337-984-2097 337-280-6336
Joshua  Venable 964 Bearb Rd Sunset LA 70584 joshuavenable@ymail.com 337-783-2024
Craig Verret 2610 Anita Lois Rd New Iberia LA 70560 craig.verret@centerpointenergy.com 337-519-6307
Greg  Verret 15828 Hwy 335 Abbeville LA 70510 greg.verret1@gmail.com 337-303-3046 337-643-2680 2-9-18/2-9-19
Ken Vidrine 154 Helen Garland Dr. Opelousas LA 70570 kvidrine01@charter.net 337-942-8206 3-10-18/3-10-19
Chad  Vidrine 111 Avery Dr Youngville LA 70592 cvidrine@gmail.com 337-678-2900 337-678-2900 2-20-18/2-20-19
Daryl Villejoin P.O. Box 49 Corwley LA 70527 djv3@cox .net 337-581-0930
David  Warren 4430 Johnson Lafayette LA 70503 maggiwarren@gmail.com 337-988-1990 337-391-1990 1-23-18/1-23-19